Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Pierce

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kevin brennan

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Kevin and Connie on the policy on our new home. They are always easy to get a hold of and always helpful, which is very refreshing!"

Kathy Cole

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable polite friendly. Patient My husband our children and myself have been with State Farm for more than 50 year's. Homeowners and vehicles."

Linda Miller-Barr

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific business with them; A+ Satisfaction! Connie professional, and a pleasure to do business with."

Ladon Johnson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are kind and extremely helpful!"

Deara McBee

September 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kevin is always professional and very informative of their service. I highly recommend doing business with him."

Collin Bourbon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful, listened contently to my needs and made sure they’re met."

Stacy Wojciechowski

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bourbon has helped me a handful of times and he always gets me taken care of."

Eric Merla

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and always there to answer my questions. Very happy to be with such a great team."

ali rashid

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great they are kind and Courteous"

FATHER DAVE CROQUART

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Prompt Courteous and Professional."

Valerie Hughes

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie P, , how do you continue to thank someone for such great attentive service always in a TIMELY manner. You are the best agent ever. I am very appreciative of you as a person and the guidance you provide along the way.. KUDOS to YOU!!!🥰🥰"

Clint Sigg

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, prompt, and helpful"

tim Caldwell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local agent Professional and answer all questions you have. Great prices and have alot of choices and options on All insurance matters. Look them up and give them a call ."

Music Student

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and the team at State Farm were very responsive in helping me with my insurance questions. I would highly recommend them."

Rich Napoli

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is always great to work with and very helpful."

fixedsolutions

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We experience sewer back-up and for the first in my life we need help on what to do from the beginning of the whole process to where we are now, which is our basement has no carpet, the drywall has been cut 2 feet up from the floor we have 25 industrial fans going with 2 dehumidifiers cranking away. Our agent's office person of contact Mrs. Connie actually walked me thru the start and provided 3 remediation companies to choose from. What I didn't know was the situation in St. Charles-St. Louis area was so bad that they were pulling franchises from all over the Midwest. Ours is from Kentucky, which is also experiencing a disaster of their own. Now Connie has helped with the processing of the paperwork and all the forms with the procedures and made calls to people I would have had no idea to call and pointed me in the right direction and what is most important when I call, they answer the phone, the few times I did go to voice mail they called back. The Kevin Pierce Agency has been asset during this, what I call a very trying time. We still have a long way to go but feel more at ease knowing the Kevin Pierce State Farm Insurance Agency with his most competent staff is there to help.."

mpavlakes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, helpful. 👍"

Olive Darnielle

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Those guys at state farm are awesome . they do slot to help you if you need it .like I said awesome I would recommend state farm for all insurance needs. Thank you guys at Kevin Pierce. State Farm insurance."

Bob Eichorn

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, was having a problem and they handled it with such professionalism. Always fast and friendly."

Ann Farnsworth

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this whole office! Personalized service and very competent."

sam nelson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin peirce's agency has given me friendly service for many years now. Now plans to change any time soon!"

Chris Black

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are great !"

Leonard Griffin

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"To those people looking for home or car coverage, I suggest calling State Farm for a bid. After twenty years, and four different insurance companies. And being 71 years old, I finally have the lowest payments ever. And still have the best coverage as the others. If you don't believe me, call and find out. Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to explain my coverages, and monthly rates. 😎"

John Schuerman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie is fantastic. Always looking out for what is best for my insurance needs."

Mike McPheeters

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out by explaining everything in perfect details,, offer company they trust to look at my issue . Felt very comfortable after I talked with them . Highly would recommend them to friends and family"