Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rikki Hoormann

Rikki Hoormann

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Hoormann
"Shawna was extremely helpful and got me the best price for my new car. Highly recommend speaking with Shawna for your next insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Randy Beck

Randy Beck

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Beck
"Helpful. Informative. Friendly."
Profile photo of Ed Siekman

Ed Siekman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Siekman
"Connie was professional, knowledgeable and polite. Qualities that are hard to find today. I appreciate her willingness to help me with my issue."
Profile photo of Dana Wise

Dana Wise

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Wise
"Very attentive and available to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of karen g

karen g

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen g
"Shawna gave outstanding customer service. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, and responsive. I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Lamar Pilsing

Lamar Pilsing

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Pilsing
"Had an issue on more money being taken out of our bank account for one of our policies than it should have and they were very responsive and acted quickly to explain the situation. They also discovered another discrepancy and resolved that as well. Done very quickly and they CARED which is hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Shane Fineran

Shane Fineran

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Fineran
"I’ve had multiple policies with this office for years. Very responsive and easy to work with when it matters most."
Profile photo of Jamee Mittell

Jamee Mittell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamee Mittell
"Shawna is incredible. Great customer service and very timely!"
Profile photo of Larry Terbrock

Larry Terbrock

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Terbrock
"I started using this office when my previous agent decided to retire and I am so happy that I chose Kevin Pierce as my new agent. This office is great to work with. Connie is very knowledgeable and always there to help with any concerns that I may have. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Amy Sander

Amy Sander

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sander
"Kevin and Connie have gone above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs! They are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Clint lovell

Clint lovell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint lovell
"Can't say enough good things about the staff ,,and Kevin Pierce . Easy to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Debbie Ingle

Debbie Ingle

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ingle
"Connie was awesome and so helpful. Best part also is that I am saving almost $1500.00 per year with more coverage!"
Profile photo of Jamie Lubiewski

Jamie Lubiewski

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lubiewski
"First I must say that I just love my agent and his team. The reason for the 4 stars is because the catastrophe team is very confusing and not as helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Geier

Shannon Geier

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Geier
"I very much enjoyed working with Kevin Bourbon! I called a State Farm company in Festus closer to where I live and they asked to call me back and never did. Kevin Pierce’s office answers on the first ring and every question I had for Kevin Bourbon was answered quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of craig giancola

craig giancola

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by craig giancola
"Connie and the Pierce team take great care of me and my family! I appreciate your agency being a trusted insurance resource!"
Profile photo of Debbie Bailey

Debbie Bailey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bailey
"Prompt and efficient handling of policyholder requests."
Profile photo of Regina Grandberry

Regina Grandberry

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Grandberry
"Hi, My experience with Kevin Pierce, State Farm has been very good. They are always available to answer questions. They have great customer service. Thanks, Regina Grandberry"
Profile photo of miranda sisti

miranda sisti

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miranda sisti
"Saved me $500 a month"
Profile photo of Aakash Prajapati

Aakash Prajapati

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aakash Prajapati
"Connie Prewett (Personal Account Representative) got back to me in less than 24 hours to get me a quote on the auto insurance. I admire that."
Profile photo of Dennis Averett

Dennis Averett

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Averett
"The total experience eas easy thanks to Connie. She was knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of D THORNTON

D THORNTON

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D THORNTON
"Parents have used this company for years. Kevin and Connie are the best. Very helpful."
Profile photo of tyler cardwell

tyler cardwell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler cardwell
"Wouldn’t want to do business elsewhere! Kevin bourbon helped me out big time. Great service"
Profile photo of Grant Underhill

Grant Underhill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Underhill
"They do great work. Staff is helpful and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Megan Geier

Megan Geier

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Geier
"They’re very helpful!"
Profile photo of Makayla Launius

Makayla Launius

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Launius
"Been with State Farm for almost 3 years. Kevin & Connie are great!"