Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of miranda sisti

miranda sisti

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miranda sisti
"Saved me $500 a month"
Profile photo of Aakash Prajapati

Aakash Prajapati

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aakash Prajapati
"Connie Prewett (Personal Account Representative) got back to me in less than 24 hours to get me a quote on the auto insurance. I admire that."
Profile photo of Dennis Averett

Dennis Averett

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Averett
"The total experience eas easy thanks to Connie. She was knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of D THORNTON

D THORNTON

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D THORNTON
"Parents have used this company for years. Kevin and Connie are the best. Very helpful."
Profile photo of tyler cardwell

tyler cardwell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler cardwell
"Wouldn’t want to do business elsewhere! Kevin bourbon helped me out big time. Great service"
Profile photo of Grant Underhill

Grant Underhill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Underhill
"They do great work. Staff is helpful and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Megan Geier

Megan Geier

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Geier
"They’re very helpful!"
Profile photo of Makayla Launius

Makayla Launius

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Launius
"Been with State Farm for almost 3 years. Kevin & Connie are great!"
Profile photo of Marcus Carter

Marcus Carter

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Carter
"Great customer support. Every time I have reached out with questions I get a response quickly with options suited for me. The entire staff is professional and friendly in particular Connie."
Profile photo of ken jackson

ken jackson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken jackson
"The people that work in the office are always very helpful which include Connie Prewett and Kevin. I have been with them ten years."
Profile photo of Amy Mcg

Amy Mcg

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mcg
"Always friendly and questions answered promptly. No holding on the phone or automated process."
Profile photo of James Henry

James Henry

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Henry
"Very friendly as well as professional"
Profile photo of Chris White

Chris White

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris White
"Long story short, I moved to Missouri from Illinois and needed to find a new agent. Couldn’t be happier with the crew here. Kevin was beyond helpful and got our policies transferred over in no time."
Profile photo of Dezzy Muratori

Dezzy Muratori

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dezzy Muratori
"Kevin was great! He added me to my moms policy and got me the best deal for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Loretta Hanks

Loretta Hanks

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Hanks
"Professional, personal, quick to resolve our issues I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Kevin handles every interaction and phone call with the upmost professionalism. His thoughtfulness and thoroughness is second to none. If you want best in class service, rates, and communication contact Kevin today"
Profile photo of Jamie Henson

Jamie Henson

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Henson
"Connie is amazing and always so helpful. Thank you guys for all of your hard work."
Profile photo of Tony Baker

Tony Baker

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Baker
"Everyone at the Kevin Pierce Agency is great. In particular, Connie is fantastic to work with. She is very professional, but also very personable. She makes everything easy and I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of D Jones

D Jones

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Jones
"AWESOME!! Connie, was just awesome. She took the time to answer all my questions. She did not make me feel rushed, or if I was asking too many questions. She was just great! We laughed, we shared, and we enjoyed each other like people should. Thank you Connie for being great! May God continue to bless your business to grow exponentially! If you guys are looking for great customer service, this is the place to look."
Profile photo of Nancy Tracy

Nancy Tracy

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Tracy
"Connie Prewitt is very attentive and helpful. I have multiple policies with State Farm and have been a customer for over 30 years. I recently transferred my mother's homeowners policy over to State Farm providing more coverage at a lesser price. I've had my roof replaced two years ago. The claim went through smoothly. I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Ivan Cerniciuc

Ivan Cerniciuc

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Cerniciuc
"Connie Prewett is the person that helped me with my home and auto insurance, she was professional and quick with all the questions I had, I'm very happy with my new insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Jesse “JD” Mass

Jesse “JD” Mass

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse “JD” Mass
"On February 21 I purchased a new (used) vehicle. I drive for Uber and I wanted to make sure that I was covered in case of an incident where I would have to pay a deductible. Uber's insurance policy has a $2500 deductible and their agent told me that they often work with other insurance providers which reduce the deductible to the one the driver uses for personal insurance. In my case my deductible would have been $500 and my insurance would cover the other $2000. I talked with Connie at length who put me in on hold to confirm a couple times. She assured me that I would be covered in that manner. I repeated and gave examples and each time she said yes. One month later I was carjacked at gunpoint and my car was totaled in a high speed chase. When I filed my claim, I was told that not only was there no endorsement on my policy but that State Farm would not offer such an endorsement. Had I known this I would have gone with a different provider because this was very important to me. One adjustment person said Connie denied speaking to me about it. A second adjustment person said when they spoke to Connie and Kevin Connie had a vague memory of our conversation. I have left several messages and been by the office one time and spoken in length to a different Kevin (not Pierce). he told me on each occasion that he would pass my message on. I was not only the victim of a violent crime. I am being ignored by the people who have a duty to help protect me and my assets as best as possible."
Profile photo of James Young

James Young

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Young
"Have had Kevin Pierce as an insurance agency for years. They are a 5 star agency on every level that should mean something to anyone looking for insurance. This is a non paid review by the way. I’m that happy with the service I get from this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Lola Unterreiner

Lola Unterreiner

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Unterreiner
"Kevin is always so pleasant, helpful and professional. Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Cockrell

Kathleen Cockrell

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Cockrell
"I’ve not had the opportunity to meet Mr. Pierce, but I have had service through his office for several years now. Connie and Kevin Bourbon have always been wonderful, professional, and prompt with any service I might need. Highly recommended!"